Vegan Fajitas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 15, 2014
I love this recipe. I thought it did not have enough flavor so I made guacamole to go alone with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
This was delicious... as a newly converted vegan & first fajita attempt I thought the marinade was great & topped with cilantro & homemade guacamole and salsa. Even my non-vegan husband loved them (of course he added chicken, cheese & sour cream). Overall, quick, easy and flexible for all kinds of tastes & preferences!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
I added frozen corn which was a mistake too much water , I liked more cayenne pepper, more garlic and an additional can of beans. I cooked it again to brown it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Delicious!! Will absolutely make this again! Made one small change--used 1/8 cup of red wine vinegar and 1/8 cup fresh lime juice in marinade. Served on wheat tortillas with chopped fresh cilantro and avocado. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Amazing! My husband, who is a meat lover, LOVES this recipe. Loved adding a touch of cinnamon. Try this recipe. You'll be glad you did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
I love this marinade for veggies! It has a really nice flavor without butter and too much oil. We use this recipe for tacos, fajitas or just put the veggies over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
I had made this several times. I use tortilla wraps from whole foods, i serve with refried beans and rice. II took the idea from others to use lemon instead of vinegar for the marinade, and have even used lime. Otherwise I make it as the recipe calls and YUMM. !!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2013
This recipe was so good! I used red onion, and added 2 cloves of garlic, and took out the corn. ^_^ And I marinated it for 5 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
Made these exactly as suggested but left out the corn and they were the best fajitas I've ever made. So good! Everybody loved them- even my meat and potato lovin' parents.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah E.
Home Town: Appleton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Vegan Bean Taco Filling

See how to make a hearty, spicy bean filling for tacos and burritos.

Spicy Vegan Potato Curry

See how to make a spicy vegan curry with chickpeas and potatoes.

Vegan Lasagna I

This delicious lasagna recipe calls for a vegan tofu mixture instead of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States