Vegan Fajitas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 15, 2014
I love this recipe. I thought it did not have enough flavor so I made guacamole to go alone with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
This was delicious... as a newly converted vegan & first fajita attempt I thought the marinade was great & topped with cilantro & homemade guacamole and salsa. Even my non-vegan husband loved them (of course he added chicken, cheese & sour cream). Overall, quick, easy and flexible for all kinds of tastes & preferences!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
I added frozen corn which was a mistake too much water , I liked more cayenne pepper, more garlic and an additional can of beans. I cooked it again to brown it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Delicious!! Will absolutely make this again! Made one small change--used 1/8 cup of red wine vinegar and 1/8 cup fresh lime juice in marinade. Served on wheat tortillas with chopped fresh cilantro and avocado. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Amazing! My husband, who is a meat lover, LOVES this recipe. Loved adding a touch of cinnamon. Try this recipe. You'll be glad you did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
I love this marinade for veggies! It has a really nice flavor without butter and too much oil. We use this recipe for tacos, fajitas or just put the veggies over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
I had made this several times. I use tortilla wraps from whole foods, i serve with refried beans and rice. II took the idea from others to use lemon instead of vinegar for the marinade, and have even used lime. Otherwise I make it as the recipe calls and YUMM. !!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2013
This recipe was so good! I used red onion, and added 2 cloves of garlic, and took out the corn. ^_^ And I marinated it for 5 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
Made these exactly as suggested but left out the corn and they were the best fajitas I've ever made. So good! Everybody loved them- even my meat and potato lovin' parents.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah E.
Home Town: Appleton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Vegan Bean Taco Filling

See how to make a hearty, spicy bean filling for tacos and burritos.

Spicy Vegan Potato Curry

See how to make a spicy vegan curry with chickpeas and potatoes.

Vegan Lasagna I

This delicious lasagna recipe calls for a vegan tofu mixture instead of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States