Vegan Fajitas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
This was really good i made it tonight foe dinner the only thing I did not put vinegar in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monica Murillo

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Very tasty but lots of steps
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
These are really good. It's hard to find delicious vegan recipes sometimes. This is definitely a keeper. To cut back on fat, I only used a small amount of oil and added water during cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
I cut the recipe in half and still had too many veggies so I had to add more olive oil and spices to let them marinate (I omitted round two of the vinegar because of others reviews saying it was too much and I don't care for vinegar too much). I served it with rice, cheese and sour cream (for the non-vegan). It was pretty tasty :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
I love this recipe. I thought it did not have enough flavor so I made guacamole to go alone with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
This was delicious... as a newly converted vegan & first fajita attempt I thought the marinade was great & topped with cilantro & homemade guacamole and salsa. Even my non-vegan husband loved them (of course he added chicken, cheese & sour cream). Overall, quick, easy and flexible for all kinds of tastes & preferences!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
I added frozen corn which was a mistake too much water , I liked more cayenne pepper, more garlic and an additional can of beans. I cooked it again to brown it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Delicious!! Will absolutely make this again! Made one small change--used 1/8 cup of red wine vinegar and 1/8 cup fresh lime juice in marinade. Served on wheat tortillas with chopped fresh cilantro and avocado. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Amazing! My husband, who is a meat lover, LOVES this recipe. Loved adding a touch of cinnamon. Try this recipe. You'll be glad you did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Vegan Bean Taco Filling

See how to make a hearty, spicy bean filling for tacos and burritos.

Spicy Vegan Potato Curry

See how to make a spicy vegan curry with chickpeas and potatoes.

Vegan Lasagna I

This delicious lasagna recipe calls for a vegan tofu mixture instead of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States