Vegan Cupcakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
Hi, could someone PLEASE post a recipe for the yummi chocolate FROSTING on the picture?! I'm not very intuitive with ingredients...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Friederike Peters

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jcalliagas
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2015
This was my first time making vegan cupcakes and they were great! I made them lavender flavored. Very happy with texture and flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Normally I'm put off by any recipe using the word curdled but this got such good reviews I gave it a shot. These cupcakes are delicious! I think even my non vegan friends will like them. I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
Perfect moist and spongy texture but not the most appetizing corny taste. I ended up mashing a banana and using that as a quick diluting 'frosting' which disguised the not-too-pleasant taste of the cupcakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica Cartwright

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2015
These cupcakes were a hit with my family!! This is the second time I am making them in a week, which is RARE in our house!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2015
My favorite vegan cupcakes. Super easy and versatile, a great base from which you can mix in sprinkles or other ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2015
I didn't change a thing and these turned out wonderful! I'll definitely be making these again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anisa

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cubancook
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
Omg so freakin amazing I'm in love, like I want to make love to these cupcakes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Amazing cupcakes. This goes great with the vegan friendly buttercream frosting recipe on here. Look it up put these 2 together was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
This was my first time making vegan cupcakes and I was worried. They turned out delicious and perfect. I didn't change anything in this recipe. I used a chocolate avocado frosting topped with coconut. Fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Federal Way, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 239) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Vegan Cupcakes

Dairy-free cupcakes flavored with vanilla extract and coconut oil.

Lemon Cupcakes

See how to make light, lemony cupcakes from scratch.

Red Velvet Cupcakes

See how to make little versions of this classic cake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States