Vanilla Popcorn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 19, 2008
Yummy! This is a great and simple recipe. I made it a few times. The second time, I used two vanilla beans because I had a lot of them in the cupboard and I really like the vanilla taste. I put the used beans into my brewing vanilla extract (on this site).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
This was great! A little sweet, but not too many calories. We added another 1 Tbsp of butter and a bit more sugar to coat better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2004
Oh the sweet smell of vanilla! This is a nice and tasty change from plain ol butter popcorn!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2008
The tasters have spoken, and it was a resounding: "iffy" on the taste. The folks who liked it really liked it and the folks who didn't... really didn't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Manda
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
This was easy and delicious! I think I have to go make another bowl...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Manda

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orange, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2010
This was amazing! I was craving a sweet snack, but I'm trying to avoid cookies and sweets, so this was a great light way to get some sugar in. Totally satisfied my craving, and so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2006
Yummy! This was a really easy recipe that took me less then 15 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2010
It's quick and easy to make, and the kids really enjoy eating it! Can barely taste the vanilla flavor even after using vanilla sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2010
THIS IS SUPER YUMMY AND GREAT AS A GIFT OR FOR PARTIES
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pocatello, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2008
The best popcorn ever and so easy !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jessmomof2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elsberry, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Vanilla Ice Cream V

This is pure, simple heaven: Vanilla ice cream with great flavor.

Caramel Popcorn

Make this simple recipe for festive caramel popcorn.

Homemade Vanilla Extract

See how easy it is to make vanilla extract from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States