Vanilla Milkshake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 14, 2005
I loveeeed it! It was great especially with the vanilla extract.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GRACE

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2002
This was great! I didn't know making a milkshake was soooo easy and tasty. I used blackberries. it was sooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
158 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2003
It was a little plain with just the natural vanilla ice cream that I used, so I tossed in a few strawberries and it was the best! I'm definately gonna use this again with some other fruit! Maybe bananas...lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
201 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2006
I grew up with my Mom making milkshakes just with milk and ice cream. When I got married and my husband added a shot of vanilla to the blender, I wondered why didn't I ever think of that? We usually just add the milk "till it's right" rather than measuring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chellebelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Olympia, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2002
This was great for a hot summer night. The kids loved them! this is somehting the kids can make without me. Right On! I don't think that I've ever had a better milkshake. Two thumbs up! Make that two Right On's that's even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
54 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2007
MMM. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2005
This shake was very delicious! I cut back in the servings to make it smaller. I definately recommend this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2007
Perfecto !!! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Erimess
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2006
This was good, but nothing different, other than a slight more vanilla kick. I didn't think it was too liquidy as others have said, but I'm also careful about not over-blending.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erimess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2007
This milkshake was one of the best ones i have ever tried the other ones were to sweet or orginal but this one was the best
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 99) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Fresh Fruit Milkshake

See how easy it is to whip up a fresh-fruit milkshake in your blender.

Apple Honey Shake

Find out how to make a refreshing blended juice drink.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States