Vanilla Milkshake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2009
DELICIOUS!Simple and sweet. I loved it! My family really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2008
I added some mixed berries and it was pretty good! Not quite sweet enough for me, though, so next time I will add some sugar!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cookiequeen
Reviewed: May 21, 2008
This was a good old fashioned basic vanilla milkshake. I did add more ice cream for thickness and only had 1% milk. I also got silly and added in a few tbsp of sugar to sweetened it up a littke bit. Is there such thing as a healthy milkshake..I think not so why not make it good and fattening...HEHE! DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brewster, New York, USA
Living In: Dover, New York, USA
Reviewed: May 21, 2008
Yummy! I added a banana and a couple dashes of cinnamon. Delicious and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VioletHaze

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2008
pretty good for a homemade milkshake
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2008
Thumbs up!!! I added malt powder to mine. You can also add chocolate chips. Yum,yum,yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Daytona Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2008
Very good and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2008
Very good....Nothing better than a simple vanilla milkshake to go with burgers and fries.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StylinCook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lewiston, Maine, USA
Living In: Auburn, Maine, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2008
Delicious!! We added some fresh peaches as well. The vanilla extract gives just the right flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Troy, New York, USA
Living In: Woodbridge, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2008
Mmmm.... simple and delicious. I used vanilla bean paste instead of vanilla extract for a stronger vanilla flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fresh Fruit Milkshake

See how easy it is to whip up a fresh-fruit milkshake in your blender.

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Apple Honey Shake

Find out how to make a refreshing blended juice drink.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States