Vanilla Milkshake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2010
This was hit with the whole family. I might add extra ice cream next time to make it thicker, but overall a very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2010
Super easy. My 11 year old even made his own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Culpeper, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2010
this recipe was AWESOME!!! but i made a few changes cause i had no vanilla ice cream so i used mint and chip green ice cream and only added 1/2 a teaspoon of vanilla extract and it came out wonderful! my whole family loved it thanks:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angelinarita

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Riverside, California, USA
Living In: Redlands, California, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2010
I just tryed it and it was so good. If I could I would give you a thumbs up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2010
It tastes great I especially like the vanilla the whole is vanilla I know but I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Harlowton, Montana, USA
Living In: Shepherd, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
I was great!!! I added a little bit of Rolo syrup....yummmyyy and also did a milkshake with Breyers Chocolate Banana ice cream.....:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2010
This is more like a vanilla smoothie than a milkshake. Way too liquidy, i added ice and still wasn't pleased..hopefully I find a better alternative.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
Not bad. Easy for kids to make. I added fresh strawberries and strawberry milk syrup to make strawberry shakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2009
I was really happy with this recipe! With just three ingredients, it was very tasty and satisfing to my 8 year old. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Surpriseitswendy

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2009
Very Good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Fresh Fruit Milkshake

See how easy it is to whip up a fresh-fruit milkshake in your blender.

Apple Honey Shake

Find out how to make a refreshing blended juice drink.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States