Vanilla Crepes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Awsome I am going to make for mothers day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Allison Cassatta
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
First time making crepes. It was super easy and very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
I love this recipe! This is a very delicious french crepes recipe. I made it yesterday and it was so good, I loved it. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thecritic

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by LisaT
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
These were really good...I made real whipped cream and cut up some strawberries, I made the cream cheese filling to spread in the crepe and sprinkled with powered sugar! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaT

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
The crepes come out delicious!!!!!! I highly recommend it!!!!! Love the vanilla, really good with bananas inside
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
This is my go-to crepe recipe! The whole family RAVES about them! I always use just a couple extra tablespoons of milk to thin out the batter a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tera!
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Good, typical crepe recipe, nothing spectacular about it. Filled mine with Hersheys Chocolate Almond spread, Sugared (syrupy) strawberries, and bananas. Very good, but again, just as good as other crepe recipes i've tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbus, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
This is a very easy recipe and my family loves when I make crepes for breakfast. We've even done this the morning after they've had sleep-overs and their friends rave about them too. We typically fill them with pie filling, such as apple, blueberry, and cherry pie fillings, but we've also used Nutella and sliced bananas too, which is another favorite. I have even altered the recipe by adding a 1/4 cup more milk and 1/3 cup cocoa powder, to make them chocolate crepes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christopher Natale

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Followed the recipe exact and it was delicious. Served plain and drizzled with Lyle's Golden Syrup. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 539) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Vanilla Crepes

A little extra vanilla in the batter makes these crepes irresistible.

Basic Crepes

Discover how easy it is to make five-star crepes.

Crepes

These crepes are light and delicious, and fillings can be sweet or savory.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States