Vanilla Crepes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: May 8, 2010
I added cinnamon and half the vanilla. These were awesome! Using a blender is a fantastic idea for crepes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2010
These were very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
This is my go-to, flawless every time recipe for crepes. Follow the directions and you can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ceyapi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2010
Great Recipe, I used a couple more egg yolks to emulify the mix better...tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2010
These are the best crepes, I have never made them before they turn out perfect every time. Just make sure you use a good quality vanilla it makes a world of difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2010
My 12 yr old made this for dinner.....all on her own! LOVED IT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tawni

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Redding, California, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Desiree Brianna Debra Doucette
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2010
These Crepes were awesome!!!! I made mine with whole wheat flour to make it a little healthier.. and it worked out great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Desiree Brianna Debra Doucette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Barrie, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by PastryMiranda
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
VERRRRRY GOOOOD. just used 1-1/3 milk, 3 WHOLE eggs and i shifted the flour. delish with nutella and fresh strawberries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PastryMiranda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
Just lovely!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AshleyL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
These are delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 528) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Vanilla Crepes

A little extra vanilla in the batter makes these crepes irresistible.

Basic Crepes

Discover how easy it is to make five-star crepes.

Crepes

These crepes are light and delicious, and fillings can be sweet or savory.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States