Vanilla Berry Parfaits Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2001
Try using fresh cherries and grapes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2002
This is so Yummy!!!! Healthy too. Thanks for sharing. Try it fresh berries. It's even better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2006
This was very good and very easy. I used fresh strawberries and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PULLEYHEATHER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2006
This was so easy to make for a last minute dessert and my family loved it. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2008
Healthy, easy & tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2009
This recipe is great. I made something similar to this after craving one of those delcious parfaits from mc donalds. The only exception is instead of using graham crackers on top, I crushed up a granola bar and sprinkled it on top. I also didn't use the nutmeg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chef4Six
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2009
Delicious and so easy to make! I make it for my kids for breakfast or as a dessert after dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef4Six

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Monsey, New York, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
This was so delicious. On the 1st layer I mixed fat free plain yogurt with agave, then a layer of frozen blueberries. On the 2nd layer, I mixed 1 scoop of protein powder strawberry flavor with plain yorgurt, then covered with Grape Nuts cereal instead of crackers and toped with frozen blueberries again. I kept in the fridge for 1 hour before serving. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 29, 2009
I used a nonfat vanilla yogurt and fresh strawberries. (Fred Meyer has organic strawberries on sale this week.) I did add a tbsp. of flax meal in with the ground cinnamon grahams. My kids inhaled these. Very simple, healthy addition to a summer breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
YUM! Wonderful! I made this in a single layer and used low fat organic vanilla yogurt, then I layered fresh blueberries and sliced green grapes. I smashed up some cinnamon low-fat cookies. 3 and 5 year old devoured! My son called it his "super special breakfast". ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Berger DeRespinis

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Springboro, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Summer Berry Parfait with Yogurt and Granola

Start your day with a yogurt parfait with lots of fresh fruit & crunchy granola.

Vanilla Crepes

A little extra vanilla in the batter makes these crepes irresistible.

Homemade Vanilla Pudding

See how to make rich, delectable vanilla pudding from scratch. It's simple!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States