Valerie's Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
Fantastic dip! Served it this weekend for a gathering and it was gone! Next time I will double the recipe. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Denton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
Very delicious - nice and rich without being too sweet. I should have followed the advice of another commenter and whipped the cream cheese first, since mine came out a little lumpy, but beyond that this recipe is perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
Just made this for a luncheon for six women, halved recipe and there was still plenty left over (It makes alot), it was well complimented. If you microwave the cream cheese for 15 seconds or so it blends right in with all the other ingredients very easilly. I liked it too, and it was very easy to make, my kinda receipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2009
I made this for my step daughters b-day party. It was a bit to sweet for me, but everyone else ate it up!!! Giving 5 starts for a party pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2009
This dip was a big hit at the party! Will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2009
fantastic!!!!!!!!! I have already made this 2 times in 1 1/2 weeks! Husband is requesting it alot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Redford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2009
I made this dip for my sister's baby shower and it was so good. I would highly recommend this recipe to anyone. Love it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TANYA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2009
This is a very good dip! I made it for a bridal shower and everyone loved it. It's much better than the ones I've had made with marshmallow fluff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2008
I LOVED this recipe! My family loved it. I cater and I will definitely incorporate this into my offerings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bemac

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Living In: Pell City, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2008
This recipe is great!! Makes a ton so it is just perfect for parties!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States