Valerie's Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
My cream cheese was hard to mix in without lumps but I ran it through the blender and it was perfect. Tasted delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
This was so simple but amazing at the same time. The kids loved it...they ate all of their fruit. I used a variety of fruits and it went with all; blueberries, raspberries,strawberries, bananas, mango. And best of all it is still amazing the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2013
I made a fruit salad with strawberries, blueberries, red grapes, & bananas sprinkled with a little sugar and lemon juice. I wanted to kick it up a notch for company by adding a fruit dip. This was a huge hit with my family - and I got bonus points with my Father-In-Law who loved it. It was creamy and very tasty. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happyschmoopies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sidman, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
This is the best fruit dip I have tried! It is my new favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2012
I made this last year for Christmas brunch and everyone loved it. It was a huge hit! Its very sweet but compliments the fruit nicely. They begged me o bring it again this year!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
I absolutely love this recipe! I made it for a gathering at work and for my husband to take to work for an office party and everyone just raved about it! Thanks for sharing, Valerie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by paperdog77

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Joliet, Illinois, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
Use white chocolate pudding mix and chopped white chocolate chips. Smashing hit with everyone every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
This recipe is amazing on yellow cake
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
I love love love this dip. I have to remind the kids to please eat fruit with the dip!!! Everywhere I take this everyone who tries it wants the recipe. Thank you Valerie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ada, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
I took this to a Thanksgiving dinner for extended family/friends. Everyone liked it including the kids. The only problem I had with it was that it was too much like pudding/custard. I was a bit disappointed to have to use *extra* ingredients. I could've just stuck with pudding mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States