Valerie's Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
This recipe is super easy and delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by josienjack

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mogadore, Ohio, USA
Living In: Hudson, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
This recipe is very simple but as far as flavor it was merely alright. I probably won't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2011
I used instant sugar free CHEESECAKE pudding mix, "lite" whipped topping, reduced fat cream cheese and fat free evaporated milk. In-sane. I served it with chunked pound cake, strawberries, blackberries, chunked kiwi, and pineapple. Nothing remains. We ate it all. Thanks so much, Valerie. We LOVED this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
I added a half cap of almond extract...This dip was very thick and delicious. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
Sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
With a few simple ingredients that I always have on hand, I can think of a few ideas for this!! I used this as a filling for "stuffed pancakes" with some strawberries on top and it was dee-licious! It's also good by the spoonful! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laceybug8806

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lisbon, New York, USA
Living In: Ogdensburg, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
YUM!! I didn't have confectioners sugar so I used brown sugar and it was great. I didn't use the full cup of sugar and it turned out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2010
I was disappointed in this recipe. I thought it was way too sweet. If I tried it again which I probably won't I would cut way back on the sugar. Robin
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
Turned out as I wanted it to! Made some variations with this. Instead of confectioners sugar, I did regular, and cut back on the pudding mix a little. Turned out FANTABULOUS! Amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NancyH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
Yummy!! didnt even need fruit, just a spoon:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States