Valentine Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Its pizzs of course its good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thecritic

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
I didn't actually try the topping part of the pizza (I'm too addicted to my chicken artichoke pizza) but I tried the crust and it was fantastic! I did add salt to the crust, but that was the only alteration I made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
I love this and love the fact you used vegetarian pepperoni. Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by greywolf

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Woodstock, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2012
My wife could not stop raving about this pizza. She made me promise to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Don

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
Very cute. It's pizza, but much more appreciated. Did something similar, but used a cookie cutter for my pepperoni slices, and I grilled the pizza. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
You do not cook a proper pizza at 400 degrees! Turn your oven all the way up and adjust time appropriately.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mysteryman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Vista, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
Really tasty. I added a bit of salt to the crust and wish I had added just a little more - but other wise I loved the rosemary. I added some feta cheese too - delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Cooley Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by karenury
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
What a special meal to surprise someone with! I topped mine with orange peppers, mushrooms and pepperoni, because that's what my family likes. I'll be doing this often. This is a fun one to have the kids help with!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karenury

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Westland, Michigan, USA
Living In: East Jordan, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
it was probably me...... i used my bread machine...but it was a sticky dough. it only made two pizzas 10 inches across. i added the 1/4 cup of flax seed like someone else suggested. and 1 tsp sugar for the yeast. so that could have been the problem. loved the rosemary!! however it tasted good, just wasn't the quantity i expected and it was thin. i cooked one on a pizza stone and it cooked very fast and did not need 20 minutes. the other one wasn't done at 20 minutes. i will try again. I liked making my own crust and sauce which i found an easy recipe here as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PATTIMAC2000

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Living In: Vista, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
Crust turned out yummy and thin just how I like it and I liked it better than a lot of pizzas I have. I'll make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Homemade Pizza Sauce

See Chef John’s secret formula for making pizza sauce.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States