Uncooked Banana Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
I followed directions except using only 1&1/2 cups of milk and it turned out soupy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
This recipe is perfect exactly as it is! I always double it because we love it even more the second day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
I make this all the time but I use a can of condensed milk instead of the sour cream....everyone screams for more!!! I even use the light cool whip, non-fat milk and the fat free condensed milk---still awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2015
LOVED IT!!! My box of pudding from Kroger was slightly bigger but I made it exactly as the recipe stated otherwise. Maybe it was the size of the dish I used, but I couldn't use the whole box of vanilla wafers and I took the suggestion of another person and crumbled some to put on top. Hubby ate two huge portions in minutes and raved about it! No more waiting for pudding to cool down for me now, this is my new go-to recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teresa Kibbe-Riddle

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oxford, Michigan, USA
Living In: Owosso, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by PURPLELEM
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Excellent. Pleases others every time. Quick and easy to make. Much better without using sweet and condensed milk as I see in other recipes; not too sweet, but just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tara
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
This was so easy and quick to make I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Use vanilla wafers on bottom and sides only
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Absolutely perfect! My stepdad loves this so much, I have made it for him three times! ( whenever I lose a. Et, this is what he wants.) this was easy and super tasty! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Came out perfect! Loved this recipe so easy and taste soooo good! Definitely a hit with my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kim Brown Case
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
This is my go-to recipe for banana pudding. My family loves it, and I always get rave reviews when I take it for potlucks. The only changes I make are to use French vanilla instant pudding for a richer flavor, and then I top it with another 8 oz. container of Cool Whip and crush the remaining vanilla wafers in the box to garnish on the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Brown Case

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 418) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States