Uncooked Banana Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Tara
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
This was so easy and quick to make I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Use vanilla wafers on bottom and sides only
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Absolutely perfect! My stepdad loves this so much, I have made it for him three times! ( whenever I lose a. Et, this is what he wants.) this was easy and super tasty! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Came out perfect! Loved this recipe so easy and taste soooo good! Definitely a hit with my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kim Brown Case
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
This is my go-to recipe for banana pudding. My family loves it, and I always get rave reviews when I take it for potlucks. The only changes I make are to use French vanilla instant pudding for a richer flavor, and then I top it with another 8 oz. container of Cool Whip and crush the remaining vanilla wafers in the box to garnish on the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Brown Case

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Made this for Christmas so easy and delicious It was a hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bwrightwoman
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Oh my goodness! After reading the reviews & knowing I hate runny pudding I used a 5oz vanilla pudding & a 3.5oz cheese cake - made whipped topping then used 3c of that - mixed everything on,y using 1c milk - whipped that then waited 5 min for it to thicken - it was too thick so I added 1/2c more of the milk - I love this!! It's not too sweet it's just perfect the sour cream made this!!!!!! Thank you for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bwrightwoman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
This recipe got me rave reviews at Thanksgiving. Followed the directions exactly. AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
This was my second time making banana pudding and the first time it wasnt so good, So i searched online for a better recipe and I must say everyone was pleased 2 pans gone.. Thank you LeAnne for this wonderful recipe that i will make at every event
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
this was a great recipe. I gave it 4, only because I changed it to a sugar free pudding and low fat sour cream and homemade whipped cream for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle B

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 413) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States