Uncooked Banana Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
My son loves this recipe. I made this for him on his birthday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KimmyDee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: The Dalles, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
Good but like the banana pudding surprise recipe from this site better. Thanks for the recipe LeAnne
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Harrell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Love this recipe, so simple. Was a hit at Parent Teacher Conference Dinner. I made a double batch and changed a few things. 1. I used 1 Extra Creamy Cool whip and 1 Kraft Seasonal delight French Vanilla. 2. I only used about 3 1/2 cups of milk. 3. 1 lite sour cream and 1 regular. 4. I used mini vanilla wafers &Pepperidge Farm Chessmaster cookies. With each layer I used 1/2 of the chess man cookies 1/2 wafers. (My Kroger only had 1 package of chessman cookies) 5. I only used 6 1/2 banana's I sprinkled crumbs of the chess man cookies&wafers on top. I had to take dessert in a throw away container so I put it in a 139 pan. There was just enough left over for my 2 kids and hubby to have some (after filling pan).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Bates

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Yes, my family and friends adore this Recipe. I've made it several times and it disappears in no time. Wonderful, would recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Branham

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
A great cool snack on a warm evening.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elle

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hays, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
I guess what type of bowl/pan you use and how you layer it all really decides how much stuff you need. I DOUBLED the recipe and I only needed 1 box of cookies, 5 small bananas, and 3 cups of milk. Also I had about 3/4 of a 16 oz. container of sour cream so I used that and a container of vanilla Greek yogurt. I also added some almond extract. And I would recommend to anyone, whether they wanna make this healthier or not, to use lite whipped topping. It made it so like and fluffy, like a mouse.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LauRita
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
Very easy, I didn't use cream cheese instead I used package of banana cream pudding and plenty of cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
I tried this receipe for the first time and it is the best I've tasted so far! I followed suggestions mentioned except for one thing... I made a mistake and brought cream cheese instead of sour cream. Before I realized the receipe stated sour cream i had already mixed in cream cheese I even let it get room temperature. When I got ready to incorporate in the the next ingredient I realized it stated sour cream. Inspite of my mistake you can't tell the difference it turned out delishious!! Everyone is asking for the receipe. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
This recipe is awesome! I have made it several times. I swapped the Nilla wafers for Pecan Sandies last time and it was even better. Definitely a winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Quick and delish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 403) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Chocolate Cornstarch Pudding

See how to make a super-simple, 5-star chocolate pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States