Uncooked Banana Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Delicious, delicious, delicious! I love this recipe and how easy it is! Get compliments every time. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FBURGAGGIE00

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
The flavor of the finished product was okay but not significantly better than simply adding 3 cups of milk as my 1.5 oz box directed. I won't make this version again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Unicoi, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
This was my first time making any banana pudding. IT WAS A HIT! I will be making this at every family function now that I have something that everyone wants!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Trotwood, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
Had the banana pudding on Thanksgiving Day an it was sooooooooooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
I love this recipe and so does my family! I use light sour cream, 1% milk, and light cool whip and it still comes out wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
Wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Pflugerville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! So easy. Made it for my husband on Father's Day because it is his favorite dessert. The six of us ate the entire bowl!!! Everyone had a second serving. I made mixed my pudding with the milk first then added the cool whip (extra creamy) and sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
I followed the recipe exactly and was very happy with the results. Took it to a family reunion and received rave reviews from those in attendance. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2013
This was really great tasting for the amount of time it took! Not too sweet and quite light and fluffy. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I am not a huge fan of Nilla wafers- this might be worth trying with a different 'bread' component.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
I brought this recipe to our family's Easter party. It was a hit and there weren't any leftovers. I made it the night before the party. I did squeeze lemon juice over the bananas to stop them from browning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy_H

Displaying results 1-10 (of 393) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Chocolate Cornstarch Pudding

See how to make a super-simple, 5-star chocolate pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States