Unbelievably Awesome Barbeque Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
DELICOUS!!! YUM, don't change a thing! Try it just like it says...YUMMY :) Make it with Jay's Signature Pizza Crust recipe on here and your pizza will taste like you bought it fresh! mmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovenmygirls

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
Mm.... Barbeque Chicken Pizza! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
Loved this pizza!!!! SO good and very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
EXCELLENT! As others did, I baked it for 5 to 10 minutes before adding sauce, sauted mushrooms, onions and fried bacon!!! Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JEWELJETT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by AFWife23
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2012
SUPER delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AFWife23

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
looks good! I was having so much trouble deciding what to make for dinner, but I finally decided on this!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
This is delicious!! We added pineapples as toppings after trying that once at dominoes, and it definitely adds a fantastic flavor complement to the BBQ chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
We love this pizza! The sauce is amazing- so much good flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bettsi
Home Town: Fremont, California, USA
Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
Unbelievably awesome is right!!I brushed my chicken breasts with olive oil , seasoned with salt,pepper and garlic powder and baked for 45 min.@350 earlier in the day and let cool at room temp.When I was ready to eat ,I followed the directions the rest of the way.(Although I just sprinkled the top with dried cilantro instead of fresh).Definately will make again.I squirted the top of the pie with some Sweet baby ray's as a finishing touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orleans, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2012
This is a great recipe. Followed it right down the line and it came out great. The only thing I would change is step 1, instead of cooking the chicken in a skillet I would barbeque it, after all it's BBQ chicken pizza, and less messy than skillet cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 183) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Zesty Slow Cooker Chicken Barbeque

See how to make zesty barbequed chicken in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States