Unbelievably Awesome Barbeque Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
sooooooooo easy and soooooooo wonderful! this one is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Starkville, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
WOW, YUM !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
just made this... quick and easy.. and SO GOOD!!! I put pineapples it. MMMMMMMM great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
This is definately going to be a new quick "go to" dinner recipe for my family. They loved it. I used a pillsbury crust rolled out very thin. I used a leftover chicken breast that I shredded and mixed in a bowl with the barbeque sauce. I pre-baked the crust for about 7 minutes (like another reviewer recommended). I then added the cheese and the chicken (I left out the onion as my family doesn't like it) The cilantro was a nice touch as well. It was Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2010
mmmm--with fresh cilantro from my garden, it was superb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LaTisa Carrington
Reviewed: May 22, 2010
This pizza is actually unbelievable awesome! My family loves it. It is part of our regular meal rotation. The sesame oil and BBQ mix has a really unexpected but delicious flavor. Per other reviewers, I sometimes put a little bacon on top, but not always it’s good either way. I like to buy a 5 dollar ball of dough from the local pizzeria to make it quick and easy. Try it you will like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaTisa Carrington

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dale City, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
I made 72 of these for a homeless shelter. Followed the recipe exactly, but made them with pita bread for individual servings.It turned out awesome, and the women loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
This pizza was wonderful. Gave it 4 stars because my husband and I thought that the cilantro did not go with this pizza at all. We ended up picking off the little flakes of cilantro to finish eating this pizza. The bbq sauce and the pizza sauce together is absolutely wonderful! Will make again minus the cilantro.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lnicker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2010
Wow! This was so incredibly easy and delicious. Usually I don't like BBQ sauce on a pizza because it's a bit too sweet for me, but the marinara sauce cuts the sweetness. My husband loved it as well and I can tell we will be preparing this a lot in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
I make pizza all the time and my boyfriend and his kids said that this was the best pizza I ever made them. It was really great and so easy to make. I use the Boboli pizza shell. It is so good and fresh and you don't have to mess with dough. I will definitley make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lish

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New City, New York, USA
Living In: Islip, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 184) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Zesty Slow Cooker Chicken Barbeque

See how to make zesty barbequed chicken in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States