Unbelievably Awesome Barbeque Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2010
This recipe is absolutely amazing. My husband is already begging for it since I baked it last week! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2010
Super Easy, Super Tasty. I used Ragu Pizza Sauce instead of Marinara.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2010
I really liked this pasta. My 13 year old girl (very picky) loved it! I made my own crust and used some leftover BBQ sauce I had from a recipe on this site- whiskey BBQ sauce (very good).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Gatos, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2010
Very Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
I made this a couple days ago and it was amazing! The name is perfect! I made my pizza crust instead of buying it and I think it made it even better! We are definitely going to be eating it again and again. My 6 year old daughter said that she loves it sooooo much she could eat the whole pizza herself. LOL. And My Husband I fought over who was going to have the left over piece the next day. haha
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
Wow, this really was good. It was a HUGE hit. I chose this recipe to use up some left over sauce, and chicken that was already defrosted. I had all the ingredients in the house, but honestly didn’t know how they would taste together. I was very impressed and surprised by the result. I’m looking forward to making it for company one night. It was very easy and very good. My boyfriend loved it and said it was even better the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clifton, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Lake Hiawatha, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
So good! We had it with a whole wheat crust. A new family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
My family LOOVED this! I used the Neely Family BBq sauce!! Yumm!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Brunswick, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Highland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
GREAT! I made this using the Pizza Crust III recipe vs. the store-bought crust. It turned out wonderful. My son got home from his day's worth of college classes, did his usual "pick up a bite to eat and head to the man cave." Less than 10 minutes later he was downstairs for more saying "This is freakin awesome!!!" Great recipe and thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Martha

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Iron Station, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Hartsville, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
Excellent. Used tomato sauce instead of marinaro and added green pepper and bacon. Pillsbury crest, one cup tomato and quarter cup bbq
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 184) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Zesty Slow Cooker Chicken Barbeque

See how to make zesty barbequed chicken in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States