Unbelievable Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Followed the recipe word for word...big hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
My boyfriend loved this chicken. I've made it a couple of times. We are garlic lovers so I added a little extra garlic and a little less oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Echo Jane Howard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
First time marinating and BBQ'ing this chicken tonight for friends. everyone loved it! Tender , moist chicken with just the right amount of flavors. I am already looking forward to the leftovers. A+ from this crowd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Easy, excellent marinade. Used Dijon mustard, all the rest was as stated. Only marinated about 2 hrs, so I left a little on the side to drizzle over the top. This was a great suggestion by a previous reviewer! My bro suggested to make extra as a salad dressing, and use the leftover grilled chicken in a salad which is also brilliant. Thanks for this easy & tasty recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mkhurt

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
My family and I thought this was too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
This is wonderful. Hubby and I love it. Next time I will use a little less soy sauce, otherwise it's perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NaiNai

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
This chicken really is unbelievably good! I mixed all the ingredients together, using regular french's mustard by the way, and thought "hmmm, it smells odd". We grilled in the next day, let it marinate about 16 hours and let me tell you, it was absolutely delicious. I am making this for the 2nd time tomorrow, I just finished making the marinade and placing the chicken in it and putting in the fridge. This time I sliced the chicken thinner so that we could get even more of the marinade's flavor. It's delicious. I highly recommend this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chalsae Darr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
Tried this recipe today and we loved it. Going to add it to the list of go-to's. Chicken can be so bland but this added a great taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Delicious!!!! Made exactly as written. Grilled 7 minutes on each side. I saved a 1/2 cup of marinade prior to putting in the chicken. I poured a little of the marinade over the chicken after grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
I've been making this for months now and it's always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,351) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Unbelievable Chicken

This 5-star grilled chicken recipe will make a believer out of you.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States