Unbelievable Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
The best chicken breast marinade ever! I will definitely do it again. So juicy, highly recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Atanaska Marlow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
After a mishap with my Barbeque I had to cook my chicken on the skillet. It was absolutely delicious. Tomorrow I'm trying for a second time for a family gathering. Its so simple and so great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
4.5
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
not bad , but needs a little more of a kick!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin Stovall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
Loved it. Making it again tonight. Gives great flavor to boring chicken breasts. Didn't have a lime, so I used a whole lemon instead. It was bit better with the lime on the first try, but good with only lemon as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I usually choose a recipe based off of ratings, which was why I tried this one over the weekend. I really didn't care for it and was disappointed. The marinade was just way too sweet to me. I love sweets but apparently not with chicken. The brown sugar was just far too noticeable to me & the flavor just seemed off. I made it for a family party and the others referred to it as sugar chicken so apparently it was noticeable to them as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
Honestly, just "ok", definitely a good basic recipe though. Next time, i think I'll kick it up with some red pepper , more garlic, and reduce the sugar. Might cut up the chicken breast and use fur and use for skewers too. I think that would work better than leaving them as whole breasts. My boyfriend liked it, but my 11 year old thought it was to sweet. I followed the recipe to the T and let the chicken breasts marinate about 10 hours before grilling. Served with rice and roasted bell pepper and onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
I made this tonight for my family - three teenage boys, two 10 year old girls and my husband. I made some on the grill and some of my George Foreman. Both were awesome, and with this crowd we have several different tastes and a couple very picky eaters. Everyone loved this. The only change I made was using Dijon for the mustard. Will definitely make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
nice and juicy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Super moist and very interesting flavours
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,344) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Unbelievable Chicken

This 5-star grilled chicken recipe will make a believer out of you.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States