Unbelievable Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
Pretty good but had to substitute limeade for the lime juice and prepared mustard for the ground. I think it will be better when I have the correct ingredients but definitely was not disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Di

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Easton, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Factoryville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2012
This chicken was very moist and had a great flavor. I didn't change anything about the recipe. I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2012
My wholoe family loved this chicken!! Definitely a keeper!! I used splenda instead of brown sugar to cut down on calories and didn't add any olive oil, either. It still tasted really good. I bet the original recipe would be even better. I broiled but definetely would grill on the outside BBQ grill the next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
good , i used 3 limes , it was tender and juicy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yessenia

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: River Ridge, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
There was something really familiar about this that I couldn't quite put my finger on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Victoria Riddle

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mansfield, Texas, USA
Living In: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
Yes it was unbelievable! Good if you like honey mustard flavor. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartsburg, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
I was looking for something different and this is great. My husband and son said this is the only way I am to grill chicken from now on. I did make a couple of changes. I used concetrated lime and lemon juice, but I reduced the amount I used and I also used Canola oil instead of olive oil. I was asked to make this for a large family picnic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
This chicken recipe is the best I've tried in a long time. So easy and tasty. I didn't have lime so I used all lemon. I didn't have coarse-ground mustard so I used spicy brown. I cut the chicken breasts into strips so we would get more grill marks all around. It was excellent and the family raved about it. Will definitely be serving this at my next picnic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Green Brook, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kkelly
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
I have to say this is really good chicken, I made it as is, and marinated it for 2 days... I had unexpected guests the day I was supposed to have them, and it made them tender, juicy... sweet to the taste; a definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kkelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2012
My family just loved this recipe..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 1,212) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Unbelievable Chicken

This 5-star grilled chicken recipe will make a believer out of you.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States