Unbelievable Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Absolutely delicious! I used what mustard I had on hand which was mostly Dijon Mustard and a little yellow mustard and I added some ground mustard. I only did four chicken breasts and I reserved about a cup of the marinade for dipping. This is going in my favorites for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
Yummy marinade. I did everything exactly the same except I did not have ground mustard. So I just got regular mustard and covered the chicken in it before putting the chicken in the rest of the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
Just made this for a BBQ and it turned out wonderful! I marinated full boneless chicken breasts overnight and grilled the chicken at about 400 degrees for 7 1/2 min. per side inside a grill basket I coated with cooking spray. They were moist and juicy and the marinade coating was delicious! Definitely going into my 'make often' recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
OMG! This was absolutely wonderful! Marinated overnight. Used only lemon juice and deli style mustard. Chicken steaks on a grill, no more than 6-7 minutes per side. Rest. Slice on bias! Oh! So Good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rolling Meadows, Illinois, USA
Living In: Gilberts, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
This is a great combination of flavors and being on a charcoal grill really makes the chicken great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
Perfectly delicious! We used skinless chicken thighs and it was delicious. I did make extra marinade, boiled it, and allowed guests to pour over the finished chicken. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
Very tasty! Made for guest. Marinated 36 hours, cooked on (too) hot grill on one side. Nearly burnt and smoked to ruin, then washed literally w water to remove smoke damage. Threw in crock pot w marinade low for 4 or 5 hr till after church. Kinda sweet but afraid to reduce sugar as it may be a tenderizing element.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OrangeWisteria

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
This is a definate keeper. I wasn't sure about all these ingredients but it all comes together. Marinade for as long as you can.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
I cubed chicken breasts because that is what I had and I needed to make them in a hurry. My family loved the chicken on the grill with this marinade. I also used the remaining marinade and thickened it with cornstartch to make a sauce, which was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
This was a hit with the family, will be doing again very soon!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenine482

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,294) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Unbelievable Chicken

This 5-star grilled chicken recipe will make a believer out of you.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States