Unbelievable Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
I have made this twice and used bottle lime/lemon juice. Love this recipe! Moist and flavorful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol Allen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
I made this chicken for the first time for a friends birthday. It was a huge hit! Everyone raved about the flavor, how juicy the chicken was and I'm happy to say, there were no leftovers! It's easy to make and the longer it marinates, the better! Very happy with this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
This comes out very sweet. I will try to add some red pepper or cayenne next time to give it that extra edge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Obsessed with this. The brown sugar gets all dark and charred..... MMMMM!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Really good marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
This was a decent marinade, but for me, it was missing something. I like things a little more spicy, so perhaps that was it. This would be really good for kabobs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Great tasting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Great recipe, i would not recommend making more chicken then you would consume for the dinner in order to save for meals later on. It still has some flavor but the when microwaved the marinade thins out and is gone. Other than that it is has been added to the keep pile
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
Not very good. Didn't grill though, maybe that would have made a difference?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
Really enjoyed this chicken. I marinated for 2 days. I used less mustard as my spouse doesn't like mustard. I snuck it in there to my surprise absolutely loved it. We grilled it on the barbeque so delish. I could taste the mustard and was a perfect blend. Had to give up the secret ingredient but was asked to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nanci Kerp Brand

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Antioch, California, USA
Living In: Lodi, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,339) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Unbelievable Chicken

This 5-star grilled chicken recipe will make a believer out of you.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States