Unbelievable Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Really good marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
This was a decent marinade, but for me, it was missing something. I like things a little more spicy, so perhaps that was it. This would be really good for kabobs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Great tasting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Great recipe, i would not recommend making more chicken then you would consume for the dinner in order to save for meals later on. It still has some flavor but the when microwaved the marinade thins out and is gone. Other than that it is has been added to the keep pile
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
Not very good. Didn't grill though, maybe that would have made a difference?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
Really enjoyed this chicken. I marinated for 2 days. I used less mustard as my spouse doesn't like mustard. I snuck it in there to my surprise absolutely loved it. We grilled it on the barbeque so delish. I could taste the mustard and was a perfect blend. Had to give up the secret ingredient but was asked to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nanci Kerp Brand

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Antioch, California, USA
Living In: Lodi, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
I just tried this recipe and I've decided it is my new go to marinade. This is awesome and would go perfect with a Ceasar salad and garlic bread. The only thing I did different was the mustard I didn't have the mustard it called for so I used prepared yellow mustard 3 tbsp and 1 tsp of dry ground mustard. Beautiful!!! Plus my husband is an amazing barbecuer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This was yummy - I used boneless,skinless thighs and then grilled them. I marinated them overnight. I think next time I'll marinated them for 2 nights for deeper flavor - will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
So good! I gotta say I was missing some ingredients, I didn't have cider vinegar and lime, so I used white vinegar and used more lemon. I wanted a quick dinner so only marinated 2 chicken breast for hour and half, and since I dont have a griller I put the chicken into a pan and I added all the sauce, and I gotta say it was delicious! Couldn't stop sucking my fingers while eating! Im so cooking this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nahomy Atias

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Best grilled chicken EVER! Really tender and full of flavor. I use chicken tenderloins instead of chicken breast and obvioulsy reduce grill time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 1,325) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Unbelievable Chicken

This 5-star grilled chicken recipe will make a believer out of you.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States