Unbelievable Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
My family and I thought this was too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
This is wonderful. Hubby and I love it. Next time I will use a little less soy sauce, otherwise it's perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NaiNai

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
This chicken really is unbelievably good! I mixed all the ingredients together, using regular french's mustard by the way, and thought "hmmm, it smells odd". We grilled in the next day, let it marinate about 16 hours and let me tell you, it was absolutely delicious. I am making this for the 2nd time tomorrow, I just finished making the marinade and placing the chicken in it and putting in the fridge. This time I sliced the chicken thinner so that we could get even more of the marinade's flavor. It's delicious. I highly recommend this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chalsae Darr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
Tried this recipe today and we loved it. Going to add it to the list of go-to's. Chicken can be so bland but this added a great taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Delicious!!!! Made exactly as written. Grilled 7 minutes on each side. I saved a 1/2 cup of marinade prior to putting in the chicken. I poured a little of the marinade over the chicken after grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
I've been making this for months now and it's always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
It was good when only marinated for 4 hours. Baked in oven for 55 min. at 350 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
The name says it all!!! Delicious, exactly as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Was tasty and colorful just like others have said. Did not change a thing. Only had 3 hours to marinade the slightly frozen chicken and it was very tasty. Was told by my husband it was a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ginny Chadwick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
This is excellent. Poked holes in the chicken with a fork...marinated overnight in a plastic bag...barbecued the next evening...and it was absolutely delicious. The best chicken I've had...or made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,377) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Unbelievable Chicken

This 5-star grilled chicken recipe will make a believer out of you.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States