Unbelievable Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Absolutely delicious! I used what mustard I had on hand which was mostly Dijon Mustard and a little yellow mustard and I added some ground mustard. I only did four chicken breasts and I reserved about a cup of the marinade for dipping. This is going in my favorites for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
Yummy marinade. I did everything exactly the same except I did not have ground mustard. So I just got regular mustard and covered the chicken in it before putting the chicken in the rest of the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
Just made this for a BBQ and it turned out wonderful! I marinated full boneless chicken breasts overnight and grilled the chicken at about 400 degrees for 7 1/2 min. per side inside a grill basket I coated with cooking spray. They were moist and juicy and the marinade coating was delicious! Definitely going into my 'make often' recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
OMG! This was absolutely wonderful! Marinated overnight. Used only lemon juice and deli style mustard. Chicken steaks on a grill, no more than 6-7 minutes per side. Rest. Slice on bias! Oh! So Good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rolling Meadows, Illinois, USA
Living In: Gilberts, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
This is a great combination of flavors and being on a charcoal grill really makes the chicken great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
Perfectly delicious! We used skinless chicken thighs and it was delicious. I did make extra marinade, boiled it, and allowed guests to pour over the finished chicken. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
Very tasty! Made for guest. Marinated 36 hours, cooked on (too) hot grill on one side. Nearly burnt and smoked to ruin, then washed literally w water to remove smoke damage. Threw in crock pot w marinade low for 4 or 5 hr till after church. Kinda sweet but afraid to reduce sugar as it may be a tenderizing element.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OrangeWisteria

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
This is a definate keeper. I wasn't sure about all these ingredients but it all comes together. Marinade for as long as you can.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
I cubed chicken breasts because that is what I had and I needed to make them in a hurry. My family loved the chicken on the grill with this marinade. I also used the remaining marinade and thickened it with cornstartch to make a sauce, which was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
This was a hit with the family, will be doing again very soon!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenine482

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 1,325) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Unbelievable Chicken

This 5-star grilled chicken recipe will make a believer out of you.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States