Unbelievable Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2015
Really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2015
FANTASTIC!!Have made is several times
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
This recipe kept the chicken from getting dry. Flavor was a little lacking but very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
Like some others, I felt this was a basic starter recipe. Felt it was kind of plain tasting before I marinated the chicken, so I added about 2 teaspoons of ancho chile powder and some red pepper flakes. The grilled result was good, just not "unbelievable." No one asked for the recipe, either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2015
Made this last week for a barbeque with friends. Everyone liked them a lot. My Husband really loved it and has requested it for tonight. I did substitute spicy brown mustard since I did not have the course ground. I did marinate them overnight which I did so I would have less prep the day of the barbeque.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
Made this recipe for July 4th and everyone loved it including me. I made a few minor changes only because of our taste. We are garlic lovers so I added a few cloves. I also had a shallot so I minced that and added it. I followed another's advice and used 1/4 cup of olive oil instead of 6T. Will make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Followed the recipe and grilled the chicken breasts on my Weber grill. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Absolutely delicious! Followed the recipe exactly but only had about 6 hrs to marinade and it still came out perfect. Used boneless chicken breasts which can easily dry out on the grill but these were juicy and tender. Flavor was perfect. Cut up an extra breast the next day, wrapped it in foil and warmed in the oven for chicken sandwiches and it was still juicy. Put it on a butter toasted bun with some honey mustard and I have now found our new favorite sandwich. Love it when a meal does double duty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ralloyd

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Living In: Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
I was so excited about making this dish but once I started to mix in all the ingredients I was horrified by the smell. The chicken turned out great but the after taste it leaves in your mouth is disgusting! So if you don't like that dreadful taste in your mouth beware!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana Lara

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
We loved this chicken. It was a nice balance between tangy and sweet. I made it as directed with no modifications. I marinated it overnight and grilled it the next day at dinner time. Will be making it again very soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by peachypie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,377) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Unbelievable Chicken

This 5-star grilled chicken recipe will make a believer out of you.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States