Ultimate Twice Baked Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Wonderful.I usually always make regular baked potatoes but these are so much better and have so much more flavor.I will definitely be making these more often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Followed the recipe to the letter and everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CBLGALPDX

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Estacada, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
This recipe is amazing. When I use it my potatoes come out perfect every time. Only thing is the bake time; mine take around an extra half hour at 350 degrees. I will never use another baked potato recipe because this one is just perfect :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
My husband and I love this recipe! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pago Pago, Eastern, American Samoa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Amazing flavor! Had guests come over and they loved them! Will defiantly be using this recipe again. I didn't take all of the flesh out of the skin and left about 1/2 inch inside the skin to make it keep it's shape when I filled them with the potato mixture. That helped with filling it and the skin didn't fall apart because it had the potato holding it together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
These are so easy to make and even better--make a bunch, individually wrap in plastic wrap & these will keep in the freezer for months--that way I just need to pop out how many I need for dinner and heat up. Delightful dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by McCrearyacres

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bronson, Kansas, USA
Living In: Davenport, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
I made these last night and they were awesome. I added 1/2 c of heavy cream and 1/4c of cream cheese. They were moist and creamy. Loved them!! Will definitely keep this in my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Very tasty and a great alternative to making a different potato dish! Family loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
definitely ease up on the milk. I recommend easing up on the sour cream too. That's a ridiculously indulgent amount; completely unnecessary. Halve it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
Extremely delicious, my whole family wanted more than one! One thing however, one hour at 350 was definitely not enough to cook such large potatoes. I put them in the microwave for ten minutes and then in the oven for an hour and they were perfect! Also, make sure not to dig too deep taking the potatoe out of the skin because the skin will break and it will not work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,938) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Perfect Baked Potato

Amazing bakers with crisp, golden skin and light, fluffy insides.

Microwave Baked Potato

See how to nuke a potato so it tastes just like a slow, oven-baked potato.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States