Ultimate Frozen Strawberry Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
This is the best we have ever had...I get so many compliments and requests when we get together with friends....thanks so much for this recipie!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
This is by far the best Strawberry Margarita I have ever made. I accidentally added 6 oz of the limeade but we will be making these over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Delicious! Read MOST HELPFUL reviews for good tips! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
Uber-yum! I made this drink for a "Girls' Night In" and they were a big hit (the words "fabulous" and "delicious" were used liberally)! I did tweak the recipe recipe a bit, though. I used a 10 fl oz bag of frozen strawberries (no syrup), substituted half a cup (or so) of Rose's sweetened lime juice for the frozen limeade concentrate and added about half a cup of sugar. This drink is a PERFECT addition to any party. My friends loved their margaritas and can't wait to have them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
Tried this one with frozen rasberries and it turned out great also!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
This is how I've been making my margaritas for years! I tend not to measure things out, so some batches are a bit stronger than others. I've also tried it with frozen mango pieces which worked pretty well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by camsmith89

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Normal, Illinois, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
Awesome! I prefer these to any I've had at restaurants.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
MAGNIFICENT PERFECT AWESOME
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Williamsburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
Had some friends and family over for a cookout and they all LOVED these, now I am asked to make these every time we get together. They ARE the Ultimate Margarita!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2010
Stop looking, because THIS IS IT - the BEST frozen strawberry margarita ever. After trying many, many recipes that didn't come close to what I wanted, I came across this...and in 5 minutes I had the delicious, elusive concoction I've been seeking for so long. ENJOY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emma

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 230) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

How to Make a Margarita

See how to make the best homemade margaritas.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States