Ultimate Frozen Strawberry Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Was invited to a margarita loving fiends house to soak in her new hot tub....made these Strawberry Margaritas and they were a big hit! Added a bit less tequila and used fresh picked strawberries, they were awesome! The flavor from the limeade was just right. Don't know what was more relaxing, the long soak in the hot tub or these wonderful cocktails! Will def make these again! Midnight Margaritas anyone?!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2011
I'm drinking this right now and it's strong as, well let's just say I'm on they way to a long nap. It tastes great, looks great, and packs a powerful punch. I was going to make it again tomorrow, but I don't think I can handle this sandman for two consecutive days. Beware: it's delicsh!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
This was a good recipe but I'd cut down a little o both alcohols, I like my drinks sting but these are Too strong. Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
Made these for a 4th of July party last night. Planned on making a couple of pitchers and ended up having to run to the store and get more LimeAde because we went through MANY pitchers!! This is by far one of the tastiest Margaritas I have ever had! But be warned, it really packs a punch!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2011
This was amazing. Used fresh strawberries because we were trying to use them up, and there were perfect chunks of berries in the drink. We plan on drinking this all summer long!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: May 21, 2011
Oh ya, come to Momma.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: May 20, 2011
OMG!!! I am in love!! I have searched for a good margarita recipe for a year! This is the absolute best!!! I'm so happy I found it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Yaskanich

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
these are excellent and just the most perfect taste. I've made them before without the lime concentrate and that is exactle what was missing. The lime concentrate is what makes them perfect. YUM YUM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
Easy to make! Tasty as all get out! No need for the sugar on the glass rim, but it looks great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NKMELVIN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rockville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 237) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

How to Make a Margarita

See how to make the best homemade margaritas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States