Ultimate Frozen Strawberry Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
We usually use mix but wanted to try "real" margaritas this time. These were EXCELLENT!!! Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Fort Polk, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
OMG!!! BE CAREFUL!!! these yummy drinks sneak up on ya!!! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennifer-cita

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Muskegon, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
Awesome! Me and my husband made some for New Years Eve! Delicious this is now my favorite strawberry margarita recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2009
OH MY!! Me and my husband love this drink recipe! You are right it is in deed near perfect. I had friends over and they couldn't believe I didn't make them from a pre-mixed bottle. Served it with some yummy enchiladas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Destinee Roberts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2009
This is almost exactly how my parents make their regular magaritas, just omit the strawberries. You could also substitute frozen mangos, blackberries, whatever you like for the strawberries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2009
Definitely a fav!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2009
Love these margaritas! I used Cointreau instead of Triple Sec because I had it in the house. Some of my girlfriends thought they were a bit strong, but I thought they were perfect. (They still finished them off though!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2009
This is a great margarita recipe! The ratio of friut to alcohol is perfect :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DietCokehead

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2009
Love love these. it's great to be able to make this drink just as good as the resturants do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2009
I would give this recipe more stars if I could. I usually drink my margaritas on the rocks....not anymore. This recipe will be the one I make from now on when having company over. Everyone loves these margaritas. Thank you, JTWTECH!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 239) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

How to Make a Margarita

See how to make the best homemade margaritas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States