Ultimate Frozen Strawberry Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 23, 2010
Wow! Best homemade margarita ever! My whole family loved this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2010
there is no way this is for 4 people! I had a big glass and filled it to the brim! Awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Littleton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
There wasn't anything remarkable about this margarita recipe. I needed to double the amount of strawberries in order to draw out some strawberry taste. I don't think I will use again. Thanks anyway.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2010
Have made this recipe for many years.....exactly and with no changes. If it ain't broke, don't fix it. Outrageously wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
Pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bordertown

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA
Living In: Lynden, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
Awesome as is! You can't beat this recipe. Quick, easy, and very yummy. It is a summer staple around my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bargello

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Ohio, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
Wonderful!!! A big hit at our party! Just the right amounts of everything. Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
WOW!!! This is sooooo Gooood and so easy. Will never buy the premixed stuff again. Tastes just like a restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
Wow...Never again will I buy the pre-mixed variety! These were so, so, so good! Very easy and super yummy. It scares me that I would have had no problem finishing the entire pitcher on my own! Ha.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lora

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Zionsville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2010
I would highly recommend these to anyone who enjoys margaritas you get in a restaurant. They taste very similar. I used about half the alcohol called for and some still felt they were a bit strong. I thought they were perfect . Thanks very much for the recipe. They were a delicious addition to ladies night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 229) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

How to Make a Margarita

See how to make the best homemade margaritas.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States