Ultimate Frozen Strawberry Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Photo by Pam-3BoysMama
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2008
Okay, this was awesome, as good as any I've had in restaurants! I'm still a little tipsy, since I polished off the pitcher! Thanks for a wonderful recipe which will be used again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pam-3BoysMama

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monroeville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: New Castle, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2008
Yes, very good recipe. This cocktail is one of my favorite. Now I am not ordering strawberry margarita in a bar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DiamondGirl amanecer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2008
Perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2008
Went down soooo smoothly. Yum. Easy recipe and turned out perfectly. My guests raved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2008
Absolutely yummy. This will be "our" margarita recipe from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Ignacio, Cayo District, Belize
Living In: Arvada, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2008
Wow! These are perfect, I wouldn't change a thing about them. We served them at our New Year's Eve party and they were such a hit, even the men were drinking them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHANDO6116

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2008
This was pretty good. But next time I would add less limeade and more strawberries (but then again I'm a huge strawberry fan and not so much of a lime fan).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2007
Just like in a restaurant... made for a ridiculous night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2007
Sorry to say, that this recipe may bring me to alcoholism. This is the way Margaritas should be. Now, instead of paying $8 for a restaurant to mess my drink up...I come home to this one, perfect every time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2007
Thanks for this recipe...they were Excellent! And they are great to make the night before. Just store in a freezer safe pitcher! I made these the night before a party (quadrupled the recipe to make a big pitcher full) and just stored in the freezer the night before. I took them out 1 hour before guests arrived and they were the perfect slushy consistency! I was informed by everyone that I am now in charge of the margaritas for every party we have!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chazlyn
Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 229) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

How to Make a Margarita

See how to make the best homemade margaritas.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States