Ultimate Frozen Strawberry Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2008
These are good, but not extraordinary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Autumn B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orosi, California, USA
Living In: Leander, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2008
These are awesome, everyone loved them! Whatever you do, DON'T drink so many you lose count!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amb1580

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Horn Lake, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2008
Excellent. I made these in our margarita machine and they were fantastic. Guests raved and asked for the recipe. This is now our house rita. Love the powdered sugar touch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Bishop Kim

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2008
This is SO SO good. However, after trying it a few times, I've started cutting back the tequilla to 1/2 cup (4 oz.), otherwise it tends to sneak up on you too fast! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2008
Made it just as written & it was wonderful; definitely comparable to a restaurant version but much cheaper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marietta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Woodstock, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2008
I'm not a tequilla fan but this is one great drink. Perfect for the patio!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by reneeanne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by In My LIfe
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2008
These are great! I like that the frozen strawberries added a real fruit taste, but the syrup made them sweet too. Not sugary like the frozen mixes you get at the store, delicious more like the ones you order at a good restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by In My LIfe

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2008
Wow, this was yummy! I used fresh strawberries though. Strong, but gooood!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Metairie, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Gonzales, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pam-3BoysMama
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2008
Okay, this was awesome, as good as any I've had in restaurants! I'm still a little tipsy, since I polished off the pitcher! Thanks for a wonderful recipe which will be used again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pam-3BoysMama

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monroeville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: New Castle, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2008
Yes, very good recipe. This cocktail is one of my favorite. Now I am not ordering strawberry margarita in a bar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DiamondGirl amanecer

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 161-170 (of 237) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

How to Make a Margarita

See how to make the best homemade margaritas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States