Ultimate Creamy Beef Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
Easy, quick and yummy. Throw in some mushrooms. Its a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tompkinsville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Maysville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
This was very easy to make. And delish! I did tweek alittle by adding a tsp of garlic and seasoning salt. But i will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
The only thing I did different is use the Roasted Garlic cooking Creme instead of Original and I seasoned the meat/onions with Montreal Steak Seasoning, Pepper, Garlic Salt, and Lemon Pepper. I cooked more noodles as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
I only made one change to this recipe. I cooked the steak on the medium side, instead of all the way through, since I knew it would cook more once added it back to the sauce for another 5 minutes. The meat turned out very tender, so I'm glad I went that route. Other than that, I followed it exactly and it was very good. I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sabenne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
This recipe was Amazing and super easy to make. It was extremely delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2011
This was too bland for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
This was excellent! I prepared it exactly as written. I really like the cooking creme, all the different flavors. They make preparing meals so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bryant, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2011
This is easy and quick to make! I use Garlic and Herb Philadelpia cooking creme cheese and it's perfect!!!! I couldn't think of a thing to change =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenwood, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
Not bad, but not great either. I think I am just not a fan of the cooking creme...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seelymo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vancouver, Washington, USA
Living In: Springfield, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: May 14, 2011
I made this as written. It was very easy/quick and very good. Excellent for a weeknight meal. I would make it again. For those whose meat was tough: cook your steak to rare-medium rare. The longer your cook the meat, the tougher it will become.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela E.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Hugo, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States