Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
Gave them out to our neighborhood, and everyone was begging for more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2011
These are the ultimate yummy cookies. I didn't change anything. Very Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jase

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hastings, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Stillwater, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
Awsome cookies, chrispy and gooey, perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cbar86

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Norfolk, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
Don't know what people's problem is but these are awesome! Those with anything other than 4/5 star rating don't know what a great chocolate chip cookies should be.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2011
This is a very good recipe. I did substitute a few things though. I used unsalted butter, all purpose flour and walnuts. The whole family loved these! Thank You.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ynkedad

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
Oven was too hot and at 7 minutes in my oven they burnt. Thy was too much brown sugar. Do not use this recipe, the five star ratings for tis cookie are by people who like burnt cookies. Do NOT waste your time with these cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2011
the best I have tasted in a long time. My family amd neighbors loved the. Used 3 cups chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
This recipe is amazing!!! Except it calls for too much salt, modify for less salt and they are like heaven! Also, I put in white & milk chocolate chips...delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
the taste of these cookies are great but when they came out of the oven they were paper thin and crumbled when I tried to get them off the cookie sheet :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
These are yummy and easy!! I substitute white chocolate chips and milk chocolate chips for the semi-sweet and combine them. also, you can add oatmeal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 117) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make classic chocolate-chip cookies.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States