Ultimate Chicken Fingers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Cooking with Poppie
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
Yes tweaking this was no big deal, used all our eggs to go into our Salad so they were out of the equation, however they were marinated in Kens Balsamic Vinaigrette Salad Dressing for approximately 6 hours, then used the Bisquick, Parmesan, Garlic Salt, Smoked Paprika and coated the Fingers in a Gallon zip lock and pre-heated my oven to a whopping 400° and punched em out in 16 minutes and temped out at 170°...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking with Poppie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orting, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Awesome recipe! Quick and easy and delicious! Will be using this again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Chicken fingers are my go to at happy hour, and now I can have them at happy hour at home as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
These were easy to make and I loved the simplicity of the recipe. Coating was very good and the entire family enjoyed them. Much better than fast food options.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
My husband and I think these are great. They are ready super fast and are super easy to make. I make a large tossed salad and serve them along side with Honey Mustard. Since we like ours "kicked up a notch" I either add cayanne or Cajun Seasoning. 1/2 to 1 t.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kjom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Evansville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Just searched oven baked chicken tonight for a different recipe and found this! Followed it exactly and it was so yummy! Everyone loved it! It had a great golden brown to it like it was fried and the meat was juicy. All around a great dinner! Saving in my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Cypress, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Connie Guyas
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
We added more seasoning it went amazingly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
This was good with some additions. Extra seasoning, bread crumbs instead of Bisquick mix based on other reviews and deep fried. Would make again my way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
This recipe was delicious. Although I didn't have any Bisquick mix I substituted pancake batter instead. My family loved it ! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Black

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

The Ultimate Roast Chicken

Learn a great trick for getting incredibly delicious roast chicken.

Ultimate Chicken Pot Pie

This fantastic comfort-food classic is easy and so delicious.

Buffalo Chicken Fingers

A lower-fat, baked version of spicy Buffalo chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States