Two Tier Strawberry Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Sandra
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
This was amazing! So perfect for a nice Summer day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
This was my first attempt at pie. Got a crust recipe off another site, and watched a lady named Hilah on Youtube making one. Pie turned out excellent! Wife and kids loved it. I made some more whipped cream to put on top. You can never have too much whipped cream!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tom Overmyer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Super easy to make, love it and my family (who is picky) also loved it. My dad HATES cheese cake and he went up for seconds. I also used a full 8oz cream cheese, which is 250 g.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by A-j Sylvester

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
Used 8 oz cream cheese and slight more sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
Yum Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
This is terrific! Rich but light... A perfect after big dinner dessert! My fav recipe on AllRecipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Awesome it really tastes great I am going to make it every weekend.It is now favorite of all of us,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by byGilles

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Orange, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
A big hit! Made for 3 different occasions in last week. After first pie, I made two at a time since pie shells come in 2pack. I double recipe and actually use the whole 8 oz cream cheese bar. Doubling works just fine. Chose to top with just the fresh strawberries. Have made with low fat cream cheese and regular. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
I doubled the powdered sugar and cream cheese (assuming that the "package" really meant 8 oz), and kept the amounts of the rest of the filling the same in order to fill a deep-dish pie crust. My family fought over who got to lick the beater and bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Quilla Miralia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
This is delicious & was nary a crumb leftover even after doubling recipe. I did not have grenadine so substituted marachino cherry juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joydee Mccorkle

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gladstone, Oregon, USA
Living In: Myrtle Creek, Oregon, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 100) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rhubarb and Strawberry Pie

See how to make a wonderfully sweet and tart fruit pie.

Strawberry Rhubarb Custard Pie

See how to make a super-simple strawberry-rhubarb pie.

Peach Pie the Old Fashioned Two Crust Way

Watch how to make this simple peach pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States