Twice Baked Potatoes I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2005
I love this recipe! I am a fourteen year old who loves to cook and this is a great, delicious and easy recipe that everyone in your family will like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hallowell, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2005
This recipe was quick and easy to put together and I even added bacon bits.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2005
I was so looking forward to eating these potatoes, but didn't think they were very tasty at all. Sorry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2005
this was the best because i don't like baked potatos and i loved this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2005
My Boyfriend and I loved the flavor and the texture.This is great as a side for dinner and an excellent reheat for lunch the next day. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2004
This is my husbands favorite recipe. I've been making it for years. I add either sour cream or cream cheese to the mixture. It is sooo good that way. Also, I put chives on top of the cheese of a few for my husband and myself (the kids don't like chives). Also, for a family of 5, I have to make about 6 whole potatoes, which gives me 12 halfs. They go really fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
62 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2004
pretty good, but could use a little more pizzazz
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2003
NEEDS MORE FLAVOR. ADD MORE CHEDDER AND A BIT OF SOUR CREAM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2003
This recipe was fantastic, especially as I added 1/2 cup of finely minced red bell pepper & 1/4 cup sauteed onion, a clove of garlic plus a few tablespoons of minced chives. Instead of butter and milk, I added a couple of tablespoons of light sour cream, and put half of the cheese in the mashed mixture. This is going to be a regular item at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2003
These were wonderful potatoes. I am finiky so I made mine the way I like them and did the same for my husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Perfect Baked Potato

Amazing bakers with crisp, golden skin and light, fluffy insides.

Baked Potato

For a perfectly fluffy baked potato, don't skimp on time. It's worth the wait.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States