Twice Baked Cheesy Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2003
These were so good--not bland at all! If someone HAS to have spices in everything they use, basil might be good. I made them fast by doing them in the microwave. Usually potatoes don't taste good baked that way, but with all the good ingredients, it was just as good as oven-baked. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2002
Kind of bland next time i will try using cheddar cheese for more taste. Otherwise, i enjoyed this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2002
I really thoght that this recipe sounded great, but I was definatly dissapointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2001
My family loves this dish! I did add some chives and bacon to the mix to give it that little extra something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2001
An excellent side dish! Served at a dinner party and went over wonderfully! May try adding chives next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2001
I added shreded cheddar cheese and crumpled fried bacon! it was GREAT!! Next time I think I will add a dash of garlic salt for extra kick!! :0)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2000
This recipe is a little time consuming, so start early. Even though, it was delicious and my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2000
bland and hard to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2000
very good and it goes with everything. My children are not very big on potatoes but they loved these. They beg me to make them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-39 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Perfect Baked Potato

Amazing bakers with crisp, golden skin and light, fluffy insides.

Baked Potato

For a perfectly fluffy baked potato, don't skimp on time. It's worth the wait.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States