Twelve Minute Pasta Toss Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
I found this VERY salty. I'd be willing to try it again with less salt and perhaps switching brands of sundried tomatoes because it smelled so good cooking and was super fast and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Excellent! Added chicken broth and a little butter. Husband cleaned his plate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
LOVE...LOVE...LOVE this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
Great dish and just as good cold the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
Absolutly loved it. I used rainbow rotini, plus added chives and ground red pepper. I also replaced the tomatoes with marinated artichoke hearts. Fast, easy and yummy. will definately be making again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2011
Very tasty and simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MTCHYG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montrose, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: May 9, 2011
Super great meal....SOO easy and also GREAT cold!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
Very Good, was my first time using sun dried tomatoes in a dish and I loved them!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
Very good! I made it with penne pasta since this is all I had. I did not have sun dried tomatoes so I did what another reviewer did and added some spinach and also some grape tomatoes halved. I had some Italian spice mixes that I used in there instead of the oregano and basil. A little dry after it was mixed, so I added a drizzle of evoo. Wish I would have had some garlic bread for this!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kelly
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
I give this recipe four stars only because I didn't follow it exactly. I hate sun dried tomatoes, so instead I cooked some fresh chopped spinach. Also, I only had a bag of frozen chicken breasts and no time to thaw, so I baked the chicken with some Italian salad dressing drizzled over the tops. Other than that, I followed everything in the recipe. It was delicious!!!!! First time I've ever had pasta that wasn't slathered in some sort of sauce! Definitely will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Round Rock, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 163) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Penne Pasta with Simple Beef Neck Sauce

See how to make a simple, long-simmering meat sauce for pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States