Twelve Minute Pasta Toss Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2005
I have made this recipe twice and it has worked great both times. I also used the oil from the jar and then added hot red pepper flakes for heat. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2005
really is fast and tasty, I would use a little less oil
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2005
Love it! This is so simple to make(as the title suggests) and it tastes so good! Deff use the olive oil from the sun dried tomatoes when you saute the chicken pieces-adds lots of good flavor! My kids aren't all that into tomatoes, so I put them thru the food processor so that it is super finely chopped and they love the flavor. Oh, and I also add some more olive oil after the dish is plated(it can be a little dry) and remember to use freshly grated parm-its the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2005
Really Great and Easy. I also added some chopped onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2005
Great recipe! My husband wanted to make dinner on his own last night (he doesn't have much experience with cooking) and he picked this recipe to make. It turned out delicious! Next time we'll add a little more olive oil to it, but other than that, we loved this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2005
This was very good! I took the advice of a previous reviewer and used the olive oil from the jar of sundried tomatoes. It was wonderful. I like my pasta with more sauce and had planned on adding tomato paste or puree but I was out. I just warmed up some good spaghetti sauce from a can and added it to the individual servings. I cut the recipe in half, as it's just my husband and me. We had PLENTY of leftovers--I plan on mixing the pasta with some more sauce and maybe some mozzarella and putting it in the oven to make a sort of casserole for tomorrow! This is definitely a keeper recipe. You can do so many things with it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2005
This was fabulous! Next time I will try adding feta cheese, artichoke hearts, and kalmata olives for some greek flair.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2005
Absolutely delicious! I use tri-color rotini for extra color and flavor, and I get rave reviews with every serving. Make extra so that you'll have plenty for leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2005
Outstanding dish to make in a hurry. I used sun dried tomatoes in a bag and not oil, then served on whole wheat pasta to make it a healthier choice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2005
this is a great family recipe! I use it for easy dishes that I can take anywhere. FANTASTIC, IT DESERVES 5STARS~~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edina, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 167) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Fresh Pasta with Bolognese Sauce

See how to make Chef Johnson’s homemade noodles and rich Bolognese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States