Turkey 'n Stuffing Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2012
This recipe was very easy and turned out perfectly delicious. Will make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2007
This was a nice way to use up turkey and dressing leftovers. I used cream of chicken soup with a little turkey broth added about a 1/4 cup, and just used a can of drained canned peas. Also just mixed it all together and baked. My family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Bedford, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2000
Delicious. I substituted frozen chopped broccoli for the peas and topped with cheese slices before adding onion rings. Everyone loved it and it was perfect for using up the leftovers in my fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2002
LOVE IT!! The only changes that i made was, i just layered bits an pcs of turkey over the stuffing layer-till i thought i had enough meat in it(more than 1 1/2 c). And i used frozen mixes veggies instead of peas. put in some garlic pepper, salt an reg pepper....FANTASTIC AND SOOOO EASY. My husband an son fought over the last spoonful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2003
Great leftover use, so great I have made this with non leftovers. I have used chicken, cream of mushroom soup and carrots. Went over so well my family has asked for this one without leftovers around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2003
Thanks for the recipe. I made it exactly as given and it came out really good. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2006
What a great way to use leftovers! It was simple to make and great for whipping up after a long work day. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2006
My husband and I really enjoyed this unique casserole. A little bit like chicken ala king over stuffing. Didn't have the fried onions, so I added chopped celery to the chicken mixture, some mushrooms cuz we love them, and after 30 minutes, I sprinkled shredded cheese on top and melted for 5 more minutes. We had 3 guests bring stuffing to our Thanksgiving dinner so we had so much left. Also used chopped chicken breast because we were out of leftover turkey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Saurer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Greenfield, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2007
Very yummy and easy. Instead of peas, I put in leftover broccoli and brussels sprouts. Not too soupy as I think I had more veggies than originally called for. I totally agree that this is a wonderful way to use up leftovers. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Annapolis, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2008
Loved it! This was so easy to make, I put it in the freezer & served it a week after Thanksgiving...wished I had made more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Easy Turkey Tetrazzini

This simple dish features leftover turkey in a creamy noodle casserole.

How to Roast a Turkey

See a simple beginner-friendly method for roasting a moist, beautiful turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States