Turkey 'n Stuffing Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2003
This is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2003
I used this recipe to get rid of a lot of thanksgiving leftovers. I used the leftover green bean casserole instead of the peas and soup. I also used the leftover potato chip crumbs on top. My family enjoyed it, it is one to do every year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2003
Very yummy recipe! I needed to use Cream of Mushroom because I didn't have C. of Celery but I don't think that made much of a difference. We had 2 dinner guests tonight and the 6 of us polished it off very quickly. My kids (5&7) also LOVED it and asked for more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2003
I substituted frozen broccoli for the peas, but I did not chop it up. Next time I will chop the broccoli first. I also may try cream of mushroom soup, but this recipe is great as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2000
Very good. I used cream of mushroom instead of cream of celery soup. Definitely plan to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2000
"I made this a couple of days after Thanksgiving, to use up leftovers. My family thought it was a little bland, if I make it again,I will add some seasonings to the soup. And probably not use the recipe to use up leftovers but to use fresh stuffing instead."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2000
This is terrific! Even my "noncasserole" eaters loved it!! Great way to "recycle" the Thanksgiving leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2000
My husband and college-age daughter weren't excited about leftovers until I served this dish! AWESOME was the response from both of them. I put mine in a 2qt. glass rectangular dish and it worked just fine. GREAT recipe Earla Taylor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-38 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

How to Cook a Turkey

See an easy, no-fail method to roast a juicy, golden-brown bird every time.

How to Roast a Turkey

See a simple beginner-friendly method for roasting a moist, beautiful turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States