Turkey and Provolone Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2001
My husband really liked these sandwiches, I made them for dinner and he liked it so much he wanted it again for lunch. I would recommend that you might want to toast the top part of the sandwich, otherwise great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2002
So easy and yummy! Make sure that everyone you are feeding likes mushrooms and onions before serving it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2003
Was easy to make and was delicious......loved the taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2003
It's not often that I buy sliced provolone but I went grocery shopping today and bought some just for this recipe. Other than adding some miracle whip for some zip, I followed the recipe to the letter and this was great. Tasted like gourmet hot sandwiches that you can get at deli's. Thanks Jennifer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2003
These are really good. The sauted mushrooms and onions really add something extra.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: D'iberville, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2002
ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING AND O O OH SO EASY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2002
This was so delicious! I cannot stop thinking about making this again. It tastes like it came out of a restaurant!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2003
YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2003
Quick, yummy, and easy!! I made mine on sourdough sandwich rolls, which I buttered and baked for 5 minutes by themselves before putting the toppings on. I also recommend putting the tomato slices on before you bake them as they get a wonderful tangy flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2003
These sandwiches are perfect! They are toasted turkey sandwich delights. We have these all the time because they are so tasty and so quick to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Baked Eggplant Sandwiches

See how to make eggplant sandwiches stuffed with salami and cheese.

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States