Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
Love it!!! Very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
If not for the BBQ sauce these would have had no flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Loved this recipe! Everyone in my house loved it, even one who is not big on ground turkey. I too used quinoa simply because I was out of couscous. I actually used a little A1 and regular yellow mustard just because I was out of the worcestershire and dijon as well. (oh, and i add garlic to everything!) I thought it was wonderful!!! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nani22
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
I added quite a bit but the base recipe is delicious! To maximize veggies I added a handful of baby carrots and onion too. With the zucchini I put it all in the food processor. I used a pre-packaged pack of cuscus that was garlic flavored and I made a loaf instead of cups which required about 15 minutes longer in the oven to get to 160 degrees. I served it over a bed of raw spinach for some more nutritious goodness! Super easy and will definitely do again! My picky husband who hates zucchini had no complaints with this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Without a doubt, these earned their 5 star staus from us. I last made these three days ago. I make no changes to this recipe. How can you improve on perfection. Reviewers should rate only the recipe as written, not on their changes. If changes are,in fact made, they are reviewing their recipe, not the recipe from amyappleseed. My favorite side with these is a baked sweet potato. Our BBQ sauce of choice is Sweet Baby Ray's Hickory & Brown Sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Absolutely delicious! I've never had ground turkey before making this recipe...love it! I'm not a big barbecue sauce fan...loved it too!!! Don't leave it out. It really does add a sweetness and an additional layer of flavor that was over the top. Will make this again...soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Good recipes as is, and it can be easily "tweaked" to suit individual tastes as many reviewers have indicated. The one thing I would like to add is that like many others, I too hate cleaning muffin pans. EASY solution here... and one I used with this recipe. Simply line your tins with cupcake liners sprayed with cooking oil, and add your meat. They come right out. No clean up required!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Great fast and low cal snack!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
This was awesome. I fed myself and three guys and they were in heaven. It was moist, not too loose and had great flavor. I made these last night but did not cook them until today. I think letting them sit overnight helped marry the flavors a lot. The only thing I added was some garlic salt and pepper. I will definitely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lockland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Goodlettsville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 357) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States