Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
My fiance and I were both extremely happy with this recipe!! We made several variations as we wanted to use what we had on hand... we ommitted the red bell pepper and use a handful of peppercini's, used regular mustard, and about 1C bread crumbs as we didn't have couscous on hand. We also addded a little garlic salt and some freshly ground pepper... it was superb!!! We also did as one other reviewer suggested and froze the remaining mixture after filling 12 muffin cups. Now we have a meal on hand and ready to go! You can't beat it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
Delicious, easy and pretty quick to make. My husband and I loved it. Very filling and tasteful! Def gonna have this again at our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VDeverell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Ocoee, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
I did not care for this recipe. they were so soggy :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2012
lacked a bit of flavor. Maybe a bit more Dijon mustard and Worcestershire sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mankato, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
I've made this recipe so many times and am always impressed at how tasty and healthy it is. It freezes wonderfully and tastes just as good when reheated. It is so easy to throw together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Santa Rita, Santa Rita, Guam

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2012
Yummy! My kids wont eat zucchini, so I substituted the zucchini for 2 grated carrots and 1 cup of chopped fresh spinach. I also added a pinch of salt and 1 clove of garlic (minced)- It turned out perfectly. Will definitely be making these again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
I didn't like this & WHOA, cleaning out my muffin tins was miserable afterward. Definatley not worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Washingtonville, New York, USA
Living In: Newburgh, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
All I can say is YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Redford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
This recipe should have called for adding a little salt. Not too bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seelymo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vancouver, Washington, USA
Living In: Springfield, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
I didn't have zucchini, so I just left that out. Otherwise I followed the recipe. I think the couscous taste was overpowering and maybe not cooked enough. Next time I might just use bread crumbs. I think this can be a really good recipe for us, just needs to be tweaked
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 338) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States