Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
Definitely enjoyed this recipe. I have also used this as a burger recipe. They are a little tricky to cook on the grill. I cooked them halfway on foil then directly over the flame.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Pretty Yummy, and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
This recipe was fabulous! Thanks for sharing it! i added about a 1/2 cup of Italian style bread crumbs to it as well, and because I don't care for zucchini, I finely chopped up some mushrooms in place of them with my Ninja. Finely shredding the vegetables is the key. Be careful with the peppers, as they could become liquified if chopped too quickly in the food processor. I would definitely make this again! The barbecue sauce definitely enhances the flavor, as others have said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Super Yummy! My husband asked that I try adding some minced garlic, salt, and pepper next time for a little more taste, I loved it as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
This is the most delicious and convenient dinner recipe. I hate to review when I tweak things but I loved this so much I just had to. I followed the recipe for the most part. I didn't have pepper so I used carrots instead. I also finely chopped my veggies and made sure to discard any extra liquid. I also prefer to use ground chicken in recipes rather then turkey. I followed everything else as directed. What I like is that you can really play around with flavor by adding herbs and spices to this and also by using different sauces to top them off. Our oldest son loves these and I make extra so that we can have leftovers for lunches. Next time I want to try and add some taco spices and top with a sala's for a "taco" mini meatloaf night. This is a great recipe that lends itself to so many variations. It is a favorite for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
So easy, tasty and good for you! Will definitely make again. I also used leftovers for meatloaf sandwiches the next day. I made recipe exactly as it states. My mixture made 22 cupcake cups. I cooked mine on 400 for 20 minutes and they were good to go! Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
I read reviews warning not to liquefy the veggies as they would make these runny, so I followed that advice. The recipe had a good flavor but they were very dry. There were A LOT of leftovers so to make them better I made a mushroom gravy for round 2 which dressed up the meat enough to get my (very unpicky) family to eat them! This recipe won't make the box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melody

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rapid City, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
We thought this was an excellent occasional meal. Make sure you don't put in too many veggies, it causes the "loaves" not to keep their shape...but they are still delicious. The only thing I changed was adding garlic. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Very bland.... will make again but add some salt n pepper to mixture before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THANBY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Puyallup, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
These were really good! I added the BBQ sauce in with the mixture and then put a dabble on top of each one. I think that the only thing I would add to the recipe is garlic and possibly using quinoa in place of the couscous. Otherwise, I wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 327) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States