Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
I was distracted during the last few minutes of cooking and they went to about 169 degrees Fahrenheit. However, they were still delicious. I like how light they are. I feel like if I pulled them out at 160 they would be one of the best dishes I have ever made. Not very pretty but I'm not worried about that with my family. I made a mixture of ketchup, brown sugar, a dash of bbq sauce, red pepper flakes and franks red hot for the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
This is wonderful. We are always trying to find recipes that incorporate veggies. We loved it! Perfect as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Great recipe I already have ideas for the next time we make it! Fiancée has stomach pains from bell pepper so I replaced that with grated carrots and a few other spices and a tad extra worcestershire sauce. Very tasty already but feel there is room for improvement.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ben Martin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Everyone in our family loved this - even my picky 18 year old sister. We'll definitely be making this again - we used Sweet Baby Ray's honey BBQ sauce and it was the perfect compliment. We accidentally pureed the veggies, and it was still amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
sounds delish. Can't wait to try it. think I'll add some garlic and some green onions instead of all regular onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I thought this was going to be bland, but it's not. Added half a teaspoon garlic powder, the only change I made. Only 65 calories per meatloaf cup before adding the BBQ sauce. Even my kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
These are pretty good for a turkey recipe, but I was expecting a little more flavor considering the variety of ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
These veggie meatloaf cups were quite tasty. I used cooked quinoa because I had it on hand and didn't have couscous. Both my daughter and husband liked it a lot. The next time I make these I will add garlic, salt and pepper. All in all, a very good staple. I served them with green beans I made in a crock pot and it was a yummy dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
Love it!!! Very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
If not for the BBQ sauce these would have had no flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 355) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States