Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2013
I thought this was absolutely fantastic! I'm not a huge fan of zucchini or peppers, but I followed the recipe exactly and I'm so glad I did! It was moist and delicious. I baked mine for 30 minutes just to firm up the cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2013
My family and I loved this!!!! Super yummy and so easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2013
The whole family loved these but I'm not sure what I did wrong...Mine would not come out of the baking cups. Regardless they had a wonderful flavor and will make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
I really like this! So did the family. I add 1lb turkey and 1lb lean hamburger. Trying to ease my family into the ground turkey. I did not have couscous so I substituted panko bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smross5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Underwood, Iowa, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2013
Good - needs a little work. I've made these several times now and think I have the fixes: Use 2 eggs, 2 lb turkey, up the condiments, definitely add salt, pepper and garlic. Two more pieces of advice, drain the veggies and mix the couscous in with the eggs, condiments and spices until saturated, then add turkey and veggies. Whole family loves them now, even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vienna, Virginia, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
I think every meat/veggie dish needs salt and pepper to taste, and this needs salt and black pepper to make it 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
I made this as just one "loaf" (it was not firm enough to be an actual loaf) and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
These meatloaves were very good as well as nutritious. My husband, who isn't food of turkey, loved these meatloaves. Since there is only two of us, it came in handy to be able to freeze them and reheat them for later meals. They were just as good reheated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2013
This is fantastic! Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
Great idea for something different for a meatloaf. I eat about 2-3 cups with salad, etc. - I loved this recipe... and healthy! I will start using this recipe from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 346) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States