Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Absolutely delicious! I've never had ground turkey before making this recipe...love it! I'm not a big barbecue sauce fan...loved it too!!! Don't leave it out. It really does add a sweetness and an additional layer of flavor that was over the top. Will make this again...soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Good recipes as is, and it can be easily "tweaked" to suit individual tastes as many reviewers have indicated. The one thing I would like to add is that like many others, I too hate cleaning muffin pans. EASY solution here... and one I used with this recipe. Simply line your tins with cupcake liners sprayed with cooking oil, and add your meat. They come right out. No clean up required!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Great fast and low cal snack!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
This was awesome. I fed myself and three guys and they were in heaven. It was moist, not too loose and had great flavor. I made these last night but did not cook them until today. I think letting them sit overnight helped marry the flavors a lot. The only thing I added was some garlic salt and pepper. I will definitely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lockland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Goodlettsville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
Great recipe. Diced the veggies by hand and they were fine. Fill cups to a nice mound as they do not rise. The BBQ sauce is essential, and I I will add more heat next time because my audience likes a bit more pop. These were perfect for microwave lunches through the week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
This was very good. I followed the directions other than making it into a bread pan meatloaf. I also minced up my veggies rather than using a food processor- I liked the crunch it provided. Overall, it was a little dry and flaky. The flavor was great but it may need another egg or some type of fluid to help hold it together a little more. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by faithirene

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
We enjoyed this recipe very much! Definitely need the BBQ sauce, as it really enhances the flavors! I took others suggestions and added garlic, and salt and pepper. I might experience with more seasonings next time. However it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
I loved it! I made it this weekend and my entire family gobbled it up! I substituted 1/2 cup breadcrumbs in place of the couscous. The BBQ sauce on top really gave it a wonderful flavor. I used Throwin Smoke brand sauce. I also had to cook it a bit longer than directed, but it could be due to the fact that I made only 18 cups instead of 20.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by gkdiva6
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Absolutely loved this.. As a new cook.. This recipe will make it look like you know what you're doing.. I ended up grating everything because I don't have a food processor and it still turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 372) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States